Feeling free

“The mountains are my bones,the rivers my veins
The forests are my thoughts, and the stars are my dreams
The ocean is my heart, it’s pounding is my pulse
The songs of the Earth write the music of my soul”

Β 

It is in the still silence of nature where one will find true bliss. Let’s take our hearts for a walk in the woods and listen to the magical whisper of old trees.

Β 

Take me to a quiet place. With earth under our backs, cradle in a forest glade, there we will point out the things we see and acknowledge those things we do not. In solitude we take in the wisdom offered in each other and take in the hum of the forest.

Besos, A

10 thoughts on “Feeling free

  1. Yeah.dear dear andrea !! Going near nature is d song,poem,bones our soul when we feel her whisperigs by woods,rivers,mountains and fountains.what a lovely feelings.

  2. Such POWERFUL words Andrea. Yes there is wisdom and strength in solitude. Even Jesus went to solitary places to be with Father, both when things were good and difficult. The world is too​ loud for us to hear the important things.

    I love your work.

    1. Thank you for your words! I think we need silence to hear from God or our hearts, the most important things in life and what really matters. The good thing is that our thoughts and feelings with the power of God will lead us in the right direction. Wish you all the best!

    1. I’m glad you like them, i search for pictures on pinterest so i really don’t know the exact location, and i like to make collages so i can put as many pictures as i can. It’s a great ideea to share them as a single picture, maybe in my next post i will do that. Thank you! πŸ™‚

      1. Some of the pictures are stunning, I thought you took it. Their was one, with flamingos.

        Do try to give a little background, if possible and available. I like to travel. So will try to visit it.

Leave a Reply

